Colleges ans schools of the University of Andorra

The colleges are the organisational and managerial units in their academic fields, in which we offer the necessary education and develop sufficient research programs to obtain the national or own university degrees. The University of Andorra consists of the College of Health and Education Sciences, the College of Business and Technology, and the College of eLearning and Lifelong Learning.

Rector’s Office

– Department of Quality and Teaching Management
– Department of Internationalisation and Institutional Relations
– Department of Research, PhD Programme and Teaching Innovation

College of eLearning and Lifelong Learning

– Department of eLearning
– Department of Lifelong Learning

College of Health and Education Sciences

School of Nursing
– Department of Nursing
School of Education
– Department of Education Sciences
International Doctoral School

College of Business and Technology

School of Computer Science
– Department of Computer Science
School of Business and Tourism Management
– Department of Business and Tourism